Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Sunowl
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Excellent value for money

    Nothing
    Everything exceeds expectations. Knowing that we would check in late after 9 pm, the hosts met us at the Flixbus stop to pick us up. What a pleasant surprise!
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    Nothing, absolutely perfect.
    Everything was great! Only thing missing was the coffee. They have even included a hair dryer now which is a definite bonus!
    Conference guest
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018

    very friendly hosts, great location and equipment of apartment, exceptional cleanliness

    Carlos
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    the location, the bed, and the how the owners treated me
    nl

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    Right in the centre of Jena. Very comfortable apartment. Very well taken care of. Beautiful decoration, big bathroom and very clean. Definitely recommend it.!!
    Uwe
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017
    nothing
    Close to Bahn Hof Jena Paradies and the city center of Jena. A nice and very clean apartment. It is comfortable to stay there.
    Pantipa
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Great place! 😊

    -
    Location
    martynn242
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kung-Hui,
    de

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2016
    The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up
    Jamerson
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017

    Nice stay in Jena

    Although Wifi connection was ok, it did not work for calling via Whatsapp/Skype. I guess that is how they programmed to work. Since I had a german number it was not a big deal, but I think they should fix it for future.
    The place is clean, confortable and quite new. The owners were really welcoming and attentive. The apartment is near bakeries, markets and the city centre is from a walking distance. I had a nice time staying there.
    Philipp
    de

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2017

    I will come back here again